Our Offices

LOS ANGELES

Darren Jaffe
darren.jaffe@flavor.tv
1657 Euclid St.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
310.581.2772

CHICAGO

Neal Cohen 
neal.cohen@flavor.tv
515 N. State St. Suite 2500
Chicago, Il 60654
312.706.5500

DETROIT

Dave Peyton 
dave.peyton@flavor.tv
13320 Northend Ave #3000
Oak Park, MI 48237
248.548.2500

Commercial Representation

WEST COAST

FRIENDS OF FORD

Ashley Ford 
ashley@friendsofford.com
213.364.1300

EAST COAST

HELLO TOMORROW

Mary Eiff
mary@hellotomorrow.tv
917.750.3250

Michelle Stuart 
michelle@hellotomorrow.tv
917.916.1963

General Inquiries

JOB INQUIRIES

Flavor Recruiting
10hourday@flavor.tv 
Drop us a line.

PRESS & MEDIA

Darnell Works
Roger Darnell 
828.264.8898

LA JOBS

Freelance: Designers & Animators
Darren Jaffe
Sends us a link to work and drop a line.