OUR OFFICES

LOS ANGELES

Darren Jaffe
darren.jaffe@flavor.tv
1657 Euclid St.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
310.581.2772

CHICAGO

Neal Cohen 
neal.cohen@flavor.tv
515 N. State St. Suite 2500
Chicago, Il 60654
312.706.5500

DETROIT

Dave Peyton 
dave.peyton@flavor.tv
13320 Northend Ave #3000
Oak Park, MI 48237
248.548.2500

COMMERCIAL REPRESENTATION

CLAIRE & COMPANY

Claire Worch 
claire@claireandcompany.net
310.874.3472

HELLO TOMORROW

Mary Eiff
mary@hellotomorrow.tv
917.750.3250
Michelle Stuart 
michelle@hellotomorrow.tv
917.916.1963

GENERAL INQUIRIES

PRESS & MEDIA

Darnell Works
Roger Darnell 
rd@darnellworks.com
828.264.8898

JOB INQUIRIES

10hourday@flavor.tv